August

Monday, August 20, 4 – 8 PM — DOORKNOCK — meet at 450 Main Street North, #140, Stillwater

Wednesday, August 22, 4 – 8 PM — Campaign Meeting & DOORKNOCK — Big Apple Bagels, 508 Lake St. S., Forest Lake

Friday, August 24, 4 – 8 PM — DOORKNOCK — meet at Brookside Pub, 21150 Ozark Ave. N., Scandia

Saturday, August 25, 2 – 8 PM — DOORKNOCK — meet at Franconia Sculpture Garden, Shafer

Sunday, August 26, 4 – 8 PM — DOORKNOCK — meet at 450 Main Street North, #140, Stillwater

Monday, August 27, 4 – 8 PM — DOORKNOCK — meet at 450 Main Street North, #140, Stillwater

Wednesday, August 29,  5:30 – 8:30 PM — DOORKNOCK — meet at Forest Lake Police Dept., 1408 Lake St. S., Forest Lake

Thursday, August 30, 4 – 8 PM — DOORKNOCK — meet at 450 Main Street North, #140, Stillwater

Friday, August 31, 4 – 8 PM — DOORKNOCK — meet at Brookside Pub, 21150 Ozark Ave. N., Scandia

September

Saturday, September 1, 9 AM – Noon — DOORKNOCK — meet at 450 Main Street North, #140, Stillwater

Sunday, September 2, 4 – 8 PM — DOORKNOCK — meet at 450 Main Street North, #140, Stillwater

Monday, September 3, 4 – 8 PM — DOORKNOCK —meet at 450 Main Street North, #140, Stillwater

Tuesday, September 4, 4 – 8 PM — DOORKNOCK — meet at 450 Main Street North, #140, Stillwater

Wednesday, September 5, 4 – 8 PM — DOORKNOCK — meet at 450 Main Street North, #140, Stillwater

Thursday, September 6, 4 – 8 PM — DOORKNOCK — meet at 450 Main Street North, #140, Stillwater

Friday, September 7, 4 – 8 PM — DOORKNOCK — meet at 450 Main Street North, #140, Stillwater

Saturday, September 8, 10 – 4 PM  — SCANDIA TACO DAZE — Parade and community event

Sunday, September 9, 4 – 8 PM  — DOORKNOCK — meet at 450 Main Street North, #140, Stillwater

Monday, September 10, 4 – 8 PM — DOORKNOCK — meet at 450 Main Street North, #140, Stillwater

Wednesday, September 12, 4 – 8 PM — DOORKNOCK — meet at 450 Main Street North, #140, Stillwater

CAMP-OUT DOORKNOCK – Saturday, September 15, 9 AM – ALL DAY  — William O’Brien State Park, Marine on St. Croix

CAMP-OUT DOORKNOCK – Sunday, September 16, 9 AM – ALL DAY —  William O’Brien State Park, Marine on St. Croix

Monday, September 17,  4 – 6 PM — DOORKNOCK — meet at 450 Main Street North, #140, Stillwater

Wednesday, September 19, 4  – 6 PM — DOORKNOCK — meet at 450 Main Street North, #140, Stillwater

Saturday, September 22, 9 AM – Noon — DOORKNOCK — meet at 450 Main Street North, #140, Stillwater

Sunday, September 23, 1 – 8 PM  — DOORKNOCK — meet at Pleasant Valley Orchard, 17325 Pleasant Valley Rd., Shafer

Monday, September 24, 4 – 8 PM — DOORKNOCK — meet at 450 Main Street North, #140, Stillwater

Wednesday, September 26, 4 – 8 PM — DOORKNOCK — meet at 450 Main Street North, #140, Stillwater

Saturday, September 29, 9 AM – Noon — DOORKNOCK — meet at 450 Main Street North, #140, Stillwater

Sunday, September 30, 4 – 8 PM — DOORKNOCK — meet at 450 Main Street North, #140, Stillwater

October

DEBATE — TBD at Forest Lake High School — hosted by Forest Lake Times

DEBATE October 2, 6:30PM & 7:45PM at Forest Lake City Hall — hosted by the League of Women Voters

November

November 6th — Campaign Party — TBD